Out of Office

Well, not really. I have been home and working away at . . . pretty much anything but my writing, at least as far as my novels are concerned.

I have sewed costumes for my son’s musical in his high school

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

I have been midwife and caretaker for a litter of 7 puppies (almost ready to go)

024

One week old

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

4 weeks old

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5 weeks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been critiquing for other authors and friends.

I have been homework monitor and after-school-activity-fetcher.

I have also recently taken on some free lance work as a writer of Novelettes. Ghost writing, so you won’t see my name, but at least I get paid for them.

I keep telling myself I will spend at least one day each week on my own stuff, but so far I haven’t managed it.

I will do it eventually though.

In the meantime, I am having ‘fun’ keeping my life filled to the brim!

by the way, I do have another E-short out:

Coming to Your House, the story of Zaccheaus

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00VB0PBR0

Leave a Reply

